Okay, it’s official

Hana Kimi 2011 status: Yellow

The world can worship at the altar of Lee Min-ho and Eric. I am casting my lot with the boys (and lone female) of Ohsaka Gakuen 2.0. God knows they need all the love they can get.

Sunday can’t come fast enough.

Hell, the subs can’t come fast enough. Though having said that, props to Ebi-subs for doing such a fantastic job!

I have deadlines spilling out of my ears but like an addict, I can’t tear myself away from Tumblr.

Haters, you know what to do.

6 comments

      1. Hmm…friends. I think I used to know that word.

        But orange nothing. I inhaled all 11 episodes of Tumbling yesterday. I have so much love for that drama and now I must answer the siren call of Daiki Shunsuke and watch Ouran. WIML?

  1. I’m in the yellow zone with you there Hana Kimi 2011 stalker! Its like my happy pill. So I’m also watching Ikemen Desu and totally loving it now more than the kdrama original You are Beautiful. Ouran High School Host club is also so much lulz its almost like the anime and everyone in the cast looks like they jumped out of the pages of the manga!
    Gotta add, City Hunter with Lee Min Ho(t) was my crack of the season together with New Tales of Gisaeng. I couldn’t resist Ah Da Mo and the newbie hot actor Sung Hoon who played him. I mean where did this Adonis come from, there’s hardly anything on him on the Net! And da man can act, loving, passionate, gentle, teary eyed, angry, happy, you name it, Sung Hoon acted it out. He was amazing and so was the story, a mild makjang. City Hunter as far as I can remember was supposed to be the last drama vehicle for Jo In Sung before he entered mandatory military duties. But then again I love drama noir and this was one of the best this season, kinda like Time of Dog & Wolf in 2007. I love the kick ass fight scenes and the cliff hanger at every episode. But most of all I love how “justice is served” by the City Hunter. Storyline was totally off tangent from the original drama but I’m guessing its like the pre-quel to City Hunter 2 which will be more like the original manga. And I’m watching the Spy drama only for Eric Moon, the man is so hot and I miss him for more than two years while he was in the army! And since you understand korean I love this word its sounds like khunyang- just because. I use it all the time now. How do you write that in romanji anyway? and did I tell you today ILU? There, I <3 you chingu!

    1. I’m in the yellow zone with you there Hana Kimi 2011 stalker!

      OMG. This totally made my day. ♥♥♥♥♥♥ I need a squee buddy for this drama!

      I’m also watching Ikemen Desu and totally loving it now more than the kdrama

      Really? This is interesting. I can’t lie. I have zero interest in this drama but I’d love to know what you like about it. More importantly, is the nun as dim as Minam?

      City Hunter with Lee Min Ho(t) was my crack of the season together with New Tales of Gisaeng.

      Okay, I’m probably wired differently from 97% of the female population but Lee Min Ho does nothing for me. I keep waiting to feel stirrings of something whenever I see him in a shower but nope, my heart rate remains firmly in the 60-90 zone. The same goes for Eric. Yoon Kye Sang on the other hand…seriously, why wasn’t there an emotional shower scene for him? God knows there were plenty of legitimate reasons for him to take a shower in The Greatest Love.

      I watched eight episodes of City Hunter and I liked its tone well enough but got distracted by Hana Kimi 2011 *ahem* I’ll probably pick it up again when I hit a drama drought. That and Myung Wol the Spy.

      Aw…I rabu you too, chingu! ♥

Leave a Reply

