[Door slams] That’s the sound of my brain walking out on me…

Show, if this is your way of boosting ratings, I APPROVE!

Yes Shohei, that’s right. Take it off, take it all off…you too, Aoi. Don’t be shy!

Come on, Renn! Make love to the camera XD

asdkj’;aks’d;sla’;dla

Sato Yuki, you are one fine looking man.

Oh baby

*gurgles incoherent noises, grabs paper bag*

Video: http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMjkxNDI5Mzky.html

You can also watch it here if the link doesn’t work for you. *resumes breathing into bag*

3 comments

    1. I entertain no illusions about Hana Kimi. It isn’t going to cure cancer or anything but damn if it doesn’t make me happy. Go ahead, call me superficial — I am very honest about my lack of virtues.

      *sigh* I know. I just want to force feed all of them lard or something (except for Tokuyama, I think he’s fine as is.) But my god, Renn needs to come with a warning. At first you’re like, “Who’s this stick insect?” and then before you know it, you’ve got a hard drive full of pictures and…not that I would know, of course.

  1. I disagree. If I had cancer right now, I think it would have just been cured.

    HOLY CKDBVAKDNADEBFWEVBUDANEFN THAT WAS HOT

    Thank you. Thank you so much. <33

Leave a Reply

